Monday, February 23, 2015

Fabric Bolt ( paper preview) photoshop Action

A photoshop action that makes fabric bolts. What is so awesome about this photoshop action is you can load your scrapbook papers then choose them during the action so you have a GREAT paper preview! Action is left in layers, so you can add more bolts, or take bolts off,depending on how many papers you have in your kit.

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

CU Flower Collection

Collection of 8 beautiful flowers. Full size. Photographs were taken by Graphics By PokaDot, and extracted by Graphics By PokaDot

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Ribbons Ribbons Ribbons

A collection of 10 pretty ribbons
Commercial use OK
Available at my stores

Saturday, May 31, 2014

DST Blog Train Summer Fun June 2014

The DST blog June Blog Train
Summer Fun!
Download my part
link expired

The main list is

Here is another matching Freebie
Found on my Facebook Page
Click the blue Fan Freebie Button

Monday, May 5, 2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

DST Hop into Spring Blog Train April 2014

DST hop Into Spring Blog Train
Main List of designers
You can download my part 
Link Expired
Also want a matching 
Facebook Fan Freebie?

Click the blue fan freebie Button

Friday, February 28, 2014

Corner Lily PSP Script and Template

Corner Lily PSP Script
and Template
Available at my stores